Year	Event	Name	College	Position Held
2016-2017	Declamation	Shubhangi Arora	Ramanujan	1st Position
	Declamation	Sushmita Baral	Ramanujan	Participation
	Creative Writing	-	IIT Delhi	1st Position
	Creative Writing		Janaki Devi Memorial College	3rd Position
	Slam Poetry		Lady Shri Ram	Participation
	Creative Writing	Shanna Philips	IIT Delhi	1st Position
	Debate	Deesha Gupta	Daulat Ram	Participation
		Radhika Nair		
	Parliamentary Debate	Snigdha	Zakhir Hussain	Participation
		Esha		
		Anushi		
		Deesha Gupta		
	Creative Writing	Aakriti	Gargi College	Participation
	Creative Writing		Janaki Devi Memorial College	Participation
	Creative Writing	Barnali	IIT Delhi	Participation
	Creative Writing	Kavita	Janaki Devi Memrial College	Participation
		Aparna		
		Sanya		
		Mansi		